板翅式换热器

轻质铝封装中的高容量传热

返回液体冷却

板翅式换热器

产品详细信息 主要行业 相关产品

板翅片换热器利用固体板将热量从一个流体流动路径传导到传热翅片,然后将热量转移到第二流体。传热翅片和板结构增加了热交换器的结构完整性,使其能够承受高压。这种结构类型还可以包含相对较小的热交换器体积的大表面积,这使得它成为体积或重量要求紧密的应用的紧凑选项。

板鳍换热器结构易于定制,可满足广泛的传热和系统要求。鳍几何形状不仅灵活,而且可以利用各种折叠鳍类型,如圆锥、平锥、长矛、偏移、百叶窗或波浪鳍,以平衡传热、流速和压降。

Boyd 的铝板翅式换热器是定制的,因为每个系统都是独一无二的。我们真空钎布我们的板式热交换器,以实现最大的清洁度、质量和可靠性。通过我们的数控工艺和坚固的夹具,我们确保板翅片之间完全的冶金粘结,确保坚固无泄漏的操作。Boyd 经营多个真空钎焊炉,包括一个可钎焊长达 3.05 米(10 英尺)和 0.97 米(3 英尺 2 英寸)宽的部件。

我们的板-Fin 换热器可设计用于气体、液体和两相流体的任意组合。我们经验丰富的工程团队精心挑选板和翅片层的数量、板和翅片的大小以及翅片的类型,以实现最佳性能。歧管管道和安装支架按指定位置焊接,并可添加任何所需的油漆或涂层(包括符合 MilSpec 标准)。

有关选择标准热交换器的帮助,请尝试我们的热交换器选择器工具

Plate Fin Heat Exchangers

High capacity heat transfer in a lightweight aluminum package

Plate Fin Heat Exchangers

Product Details Key Industries Related Products

Plate Fin Heat Exchangers utilize solid plates to conduct heat from one fluid flow path to heat transfer fins which then transfer heat to a second fluid. The heat transfer fin and plate construction add to the structural integrity of the heat exchanger, enabling it to withstand high pressures. This construction type also can contain large surface areas in relatively small heat exchanger volumes, which makes it a compact option for applications with tight volume or weight requirements.

The Plate Fin Heat Exchanger construction is easily customizable to meet a broad range of heat transfer and system requirements. Not only is the fin geometry flexible but can utilize varying folded fin types like round-crested, flat-crested, lanced, offset, louvered or wavy fins to balance heat transfer, flow rate, and pressure drop.

Boyd’s aluminum Plate Fin Heat Exchangers are custom-designed, as every system is unique. We vacuum braze our plate heat exchangers for maximum cleanliness, quality, and reliability. Through our numerically controlled process and robust fixtures, we assure complete metallurgical bonding between plate fins for rugged and leak-free operation. Boyd operates multiple vacuum brazing ovens, including one that can braze parts up to 3.05 m (10 feet) long and 0.97 m (3 feet 2 inches) wide.

Our Plate-Fin Heat Exchangers can be designed for use with any combination of gas, liquid, and two-phase fluids. Our experienced engineering team carefully selects the number of plate and fin layers, the size of the plates and fin, and the type of fin for optimum performance. Manifold ducting and mounting brackets are welded in place as specified, and any required paint or coating (including MilSpec compliant) can be added.