飞机绝缘

Products

Request Information

Request Information

Need more information regarding your thermal solution? Contact us for a custom quote or to speak with one of our engineers.

If you prefer to call us directly:

1-855-322-2843

SOLIMIDE® 聚酰亚胺泡沫是由美国政府机构美国宇航局为阿波罗航天器开发的,此后已被数十个世界领先的原始设备制造商使用(包括大多数主要的商业飞机制造商)在各种应用的飞机绝缘。 轻巧,耐火,开孔泡沫提供出色的隔热和声学能力,是自支撑的,在宽温度范围内有效,符合各种行业和OEM规格如FAR25.856,BMS8-300和AIMS 04-14-004。 这种先进的飞机绝缘技术提高了乘客安全性,提高了燃油效率,增加了飞机的可用性,更大的声学舒适度,更易于安装和维护。性能提升导致飞机OEM, 客货运航空组织以及保养,维修和大修服务提供商总拥有成本降低。


要了解有关我们的SOLIMIDE®产品的更多信息,请访问我们的网站 www.solimide.com

在这里下载飞机绝缘线卡! 下载 在这里下载SOLIMIDE®手册! 在这里下载SOLIMIDE®泡沫技术论文! 下载 Download the technical paper on SOLIMIDE® Foams here! 下载

解决方案

  • 出色的热和声学质量
  • 重量轻,无毒
  • 符合FAR 25.856(a)耐火性
  • 不含甲醛的低排气
  • 暴露于火焰时烟雾非常低
  • 热压成型
  • 在低温下灵活
  • 不支持微生物生长
  • 不会将颗粒放入空气中
  • 防止吸水和吸湿
  • 耐用以保持形状完整性
  • 安装钩环,便于安装和维修
  • 与玻璃纤维等竞争产品相比,具有更高的寿命和耐用性
  • 火焰屏障
  • 为独特的挑战定制解决方案

物料

  • SOLIMIDE®聚酰亚胺泡沫系列包括 HT-340, AC-550AC-550HCC-306TA-301, 和 AC-530。 产品具有不同的重量和最佳的温度使用范围,这使每种产品都是独特, 最终用途应用程序是独一无二的。 要了解有关我们的SOLIMIDE®产品的更多信息,请访问我们的网站 www.solimide.com

市场应用:

  • 开孔泡沫是飞机机身绝缘,厨房,门,天花板,海湾,管道,垫片,OBIGGS(板载惰性气体生成),NGS(氮气发生系统),ECS(环境控制系统)和 专业空间和国防应用的理想产品。

市场

航天
航天

Aircraft Insulation

SOLIMIDE® polyimide foam was developed with U.S. government agency, NASA, for the Apollo spacecraft and has since been used by dozens of the world’s leading OEMs, including most major commercial aircraft manufacturers as aircraft insulation across a variety of applications. The lightweight, fire resistant, open cell foam provides excellent thermal and acoustic capabilities, is self-supporting, is effective across a wide temperature range and meets various industry and OEM specifications like FAR25.856, BMS8-300 and AIMS 04-14-004. This advanced aircraft insulation technology provides enhanced passenger safety, improved fuel efficiency, increased aircraft availability, greater acoustic comfort, and easier installation and maintenance. The performance enhancements result in a lower total cost of ownership for aircraft OEMs, passenger and cargo airline organizations, and maintenance, repair and overhaul service providers.


To learn more about our SOLIMIDE® products, please visit our website at www.solimide.com.

Download the Aircraft Insulation line card here! Download Download the SOLIMIDE® brochure here! Download Download the technical paper on SOLIMIDE® Foams here! Download

Solutions

  • Outstanding thermal and acoustic qualities
  • Lightweight and non-toxic
  • Meets FAR 25.856(a) fire resistance
  • Low off-gassing with no formaldehyde
  • Very low smoke when exposed to flame
  • Heat and pressure formable
  • Flexible at cryogenic temperatures
  • Does not support microbial growth
  • Does not emit particles into the air
  • Resists water and humidity absorption
  • Durable to maintain shape integrity
  • Attach hook and loop for easy installation and repair
  • Advanced longevity & durability compared to competing products like fiberglass
  • Flame barrier
  • Customized solutions for unique challenges

Materials

  • The SOLIMIDE® polyimide family of foams includes HT-340, AC-550, AC-550H, CC-306, TA-301, and AC-530. The products      have different weights and optimal temperature use ranges, making each product unique to its end use application. To learn more      about our SOLIMIDE® products, please visit our website at www.solimide.com.

Market Applications:

  • The open cell foam is ideal for airplane fuselage insulation, galleys, doors, ceilings, bays, tubing, gaskets, duct insulation for OBIGGS (on-board inert gas generation), NGS (nitrogen generation system, ECS (environmental control system) and specialty space and defense applications.

Markets

Aerospace
Aerospace